Fiction Books

Learning to Become Fearless!

41S4iBfgNEL

What does it mean to be fearless? How can I stop fearing my present, past and future? There is only one way to become fearless and Suzanne Williams uses her own personal battle with fear to show us this way.

What is fear? Fear has a verb means to be afraid of, has a noun it means an unpleasant strong emotion caused by anticipation or awareness of danger. Fearless means to be free of fear.  What is it that we fear? I fear loosing my family, not having enough food in the house, loosing our home and the list goes on.

God has never intended for His people to fear.  And in His word there are many verses that pertain to fear and Suzanne has done a wonderful job by listing all the verses that pertain to fear. One verse that really helped me is 1 John 4:18, it says, ‘There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made in perfect in love.” Powerful words, powerful verse, but most importantly, it’s a truthful verse.

I encourage each one of you to read Fearless by Suzanne D. Williams, believe me if your struggling with fear, this book will really help.

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

