Fiction Books

Sincerely Yours: A Novella Collection


Sincerely Yours: A Novella Collection


Jane Kirkpatrick, Ann Shorey, Laurie Alice Eakes, and Amanda Cabot


Sincerely Yours is a collection of four historical romance novellas by four talented Christian authors. Four women each write a letter that will forever change lives.


Moonlight Promise by Laurie Alice Eakes is set in 1825 and is the story of Camilla who is aboard a steamboat traveling to the Erie Canal. In this novella, you will find suspense, adventure and romance.


Lessons In Love by Ann Shorey set in 1858 and takes place in Chicago. In this novella, Marigold Montgomery Bentley writes an advice column on marriage for the Kipler’s Home Weekly. Will they find out that M.M. is a woman and not a man?


One Little Word by Amanda Cabot set in Plato Falls, NY in 1892 is the story of Lorraine Caldwell who has to marry or she will lose her family fortune. Will she marry or will something or someone unexpected show up?


A Saving Grace by Jane Kirkpatrick set in Olalla, WA in 1911 is the story of Grace who travels to Puget Sound to find a friend. What mischief will she get into? Will she find her friend?


I really enjoyed reading Sincerely Yours, a great book that you can’t put down till you finish and it will leave you wanting more.


I received a copy of this book from the publisher for my honest review.


2 thoughts on “Sincerely Yours: A Novella Collection”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s