Fiction Books

The Revealing by Suzanne Woods Fisher


The Revealing (Book 3 in The Inn at Eagle Hill Series)

By Suzanne Woods Fisher



The Revealing by Suzanne Woods Fisher is the third and final book in The Inn at Eagle Hill Series. Throughout this series we have read about the Schrock Family, the King Family and many more. Rose Schrock owns the Inn and is trying to make a living despite hardships that have happened from her deceased husbands company. She wants nothing but a good life for her and her family. In The Revealing, Naomi King is hiding something, a secret that her brother, Galen, can’t find out about. Naomi has been secretly going to see Tobe Schock in prison.


Galen is still pursuing Rose Schrock and at the spur of the moment pops the question. In the midst of all this, an unexpected quest shows up at the Inn claiming to be pregnant with Tobe’s child. This is just the beginning to things getting shook up at Eagle Hill.


I absolutely love Amish Fiction and have enjoyed this series by Suzanne Woods Fisher. I highly recommend starting with Book 1: The Letters and then read Book 2: The Calling. You definitely will not be disappointed and will not be able to put the books down.


Thank you to Revell for providing me with a copy of this book for my honest review. All opinions expressed are my own.


1 thought on “The Revealing by Suzanne Woods Fisher”

  1. Hi Crystal! Thanks so much for being a part of the blog tour for “Revealing” So glad you enjoy the sub-genre…and enjoy my books, too! Grateful for your help in getting the word out to readers. Warmly, Suzanne


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s