Fiction Books

Hope Crossing: The Complete Ada’s House Trilogy

Screen Shot 2014-11-18 at 9.02.37 PM

Hope Crossing: The Complete Ada’s House Trilogy

Cindy Woodsmall


About the Book:


The Hope of Refuge
Two very different women are pulled by their strongest desires. Deborah Mast joined the Amish church and longs to marry her fiancé, but he is changing. Cara Moore is forced to look into a life that was meant to be hers. Will Ada’s House help them realize their hearts’ desires or will it force them to accept what life has done to each of them?

The Bridge of Peace
Living out her passion for teaching, Lena Kauffman’s work is suddenly interrupted by a series of pranks and accidents targeted toward her and her students. When tragedy strikes her dear friend Grey Graber’s family on school property, the school board begins to blame her for the trouble. As grief and confusion take their toll on Grey and Lena’s friendship, they are both forced to face a new reality that may offer the peace and love they each long for.

The Harvest of Grace
Fleeing a terrible mistake, Sylvia Fisher dedicates herself to saving the failing Blank farm. When prodigal son Aaron returns, he is surprised by this unusual farmhand who opposes all his plans. Will Aaron and Sylvia’s unflinching efforts toward opposite futures mask the bigger picture—a path to forgiveness, grace, and the promise of love?

This three-in-one collection includes the entirety of the best-selling Ada’s House trilogy, now at a new low price!


About the Author:


Cindy Woodsmall is a New York Times and CBA best-selling author of fifteen works of fiction and one work of nonfiction. Her connection with the Amish community has been widely featured in national media outlets. Cindy and her husband reside near the foothills of the North Georgia Mountains in their now-empty nest.


My Review:


If you love Amish Fiction and love Cindy Woodsmall books, then you are going to love Hope Crossing. Hope Crossing is the complete Ada’s Trilogy in one book. I love when I can read the complete series at one time, that way I don’t have to wait for the next book to come out.


The Hope of Refuge


In The Hope of Refuge we meet Deborah Mast and Cara Moore. These two ladies are very different from each other but they both long for their hearts’ desires. They come to Ada’s House wanting to find just that.


The Bridge of Peace


In The Bridge of Peace we meet Lena Kauffman who is a schoolteacher, whose life becomes interrupted by a series of pranks and accidents. Tragedy strikes her friend, Grey Graber’s family while on school property. Lena is blamed for everything and soon her and Grey’s relationship will be transformed.


The Harvest of Grace

The Harvest of Grace is filled with love, hurt, and betrayal. Sylvia Fisher has dedicated her life to saving the failing Blank farm. Elam Smoker who has asked Sylvia to marry him betrays her, Sylvia tells him she has to think about it and does something among sisters that is unspeakable. The prodigal son of the Blank family, Aaron, returns home and is surprised by this unusual farmhand. What will happen between Aaron and Sylvia?


Cindy Woodsmall has done it again. Wonderful novels that keep you interested and you can’t put the book down until your finished. I highly recommend this trilogy!!


Thank you to the publisher for providing me with a copy of this book for my honest review.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s