Bibles

The Plush Bible Collection NIrV Bible

_140_245_Book.1412.cover

Plush Bible Collection NIrV

Zondervan

 

Are you looking for a great Bible for your young daughter? Then this is the Bible for her. Pink, soft, and glittery looking cover over a hardback Bible. My daughter loved this when I gave it to her. She is 9 and definitely a girly girl!!! I love that it is the New International Reader’s Version and the verses are easy for a child to understand. My daughter is already acquainted with the NIrV from Girls in Action at our church.

 

Growing up, I found it hard to understand the KJV and would have loved to have a Bible I could understand. I am thankful for the fact that our children can have a Bible they understand.

 

Thank you to the publisher for providing me with a copy of this Bible for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

