Fiction Books

A Heart’s Danger


A Heart’s Danger

Colleen Coble


A Heart’s Danger is Book Three in the Journey of the Heart series by Colleen Coble. Journey of the Heart is six books or novellas that come from Colleen Coble’s early work that took ten years to publish. They have been broken into these six short installments to help introduce others to her work.


A Heart’s Danger is about Sarah Montgomery, Rand Campbell, and Ben Croftner. A trap has been set to make sure Rand and Sarah does not get together. Rand still loves Sarah, Sarah just wants to go on with her life and Ben wants Sarah so no one else can have her. Jessica, Rand’s fiancé, and Ben devise a plan to make sure Rand goes through with his wedding to Jessica.


Filled with love, anger, and fighting, A Heart’s Danger is a book you will not put down until you are finished with it. It is one that you will find yourself falling into as you are there as this story unfolds. To find out what happens with this love triangle you will need to read the book. Believe me, you will not regret the decision to read A Heart’s Danger and the rest of the Journey to the Heart series.


Thank you to the publisher for providing me a copy of this book for my review.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s