Uncategorized

Girls Slimline Bible, NLT

Girls Slimline Bible, NLT

51pm9-MNruL

 

This is the cutest Bible for a girl that I have seen in a while. Vibrant colors from the cover, to the outside of the pages to even the page marker. Soft-fur cover that is bright blue, Love in bright-neon colors and it has a silver glitter lining, the outside of the pages are purple and the page marker is a bright orange. Also has a Bold Faith design on the back cover as well as the hot pink inside cover where you put their information. My daughter loved it when I gave it to her and I was so jealous! This is definitely a little girls Bible, one that I would have loved to have as a kid!!

This Bible has 8 pages of full-color maps, and a 53 page dictionary/concordance to help them locate passages on various topics. I love the New Living Translation (NLT) it is so clear and understandable. My daughter can actually understand what she is reading. It makes my heart melt to see kids who love to read God’s word.

I highly recommend this Bible for young girls ages 9-12 years old or 4-7th grade!

Thank you to the publisher for providing me with a copy of this Bible for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

